Gigs

2020

2020

2020

Sun 19th Jan

(Feature Night)

£5 on the door

Mon 20th Jan

(Headline)

£8 in advance

£10 on the door

Fri 6th Mar

(Supp Leyla Burrows and Paul Scourfield)

Tickets

Fri 20th Mar

(Headline)

TBC

Mon 23rd Mar

TBC

Tues 14th Apr

(Showcase)

£5

Fri 17th Apr

(Showcase)

£8

Sun 19th Apr

(Headline)

£6

Fri 8th May

(Showcase)

£4

Wed 20th May

(Headline)

Tickets

Wed 3rd June

(Odette Michell & Craig Joiner)

The Golden Hinde-London

TBC

Mon 8th June

(Headline)

Tickets

Sat 20th June

(Supporting Odette Michell)

Tickets

Thurs 25th June

(Supporting State of the Union)

TBC

Wed 1st July

TBC

Fri 3rd July

(Supporting)

Tickets

Sun 12th July

Tickets

Thurs 16th July

(Headline)

TBC

Fri 11th Sept

(Headline)

TBC

Thur 10th Sept

(Supporting Ninebarrow)

TBC

Wednesday 21st Oct

(Headline)

TBC

Friday 23rd Oct

(Supporting Kitty Mcfarlane)

TBC

Monday 7th Dec

(Headline)

TBC

PAST GIGS

Sun 8th Dec

(support)

£15