Gigs

Sun 14th April

Odette Mitchell's Album Launch

Tickets £6 online/£8 on the door

Monday 20th May

Tickets £5 on the door

Thursday 6th June


THE OLD COURT

SINGER/SONGWRITER SESSIONS


TBC

Sunday 9th June

Free

Monday 10th June

(supporting Na-Mara)

TBC

Thursday 13th June

(Headline)

Rebourne Folk Club

Old School Room at the Hollybush PH

Church End, Redbourn

AL3 7DU

Tickets £3 on the door

Fri 14th June

(Showcase)

£3 on the door

Thursday 27th June

supporting:

Threaded/Michelle Lewis

TBC

Saturday 29th June

St Albans Folk Festival

Museum Cafe at 2.20

White Lion at 3.00

Free

Saturday 13th July

Rickmansworth Folk Festival

The Invisible Folk Club Stage

The Feathers, Rickmansworth, Herts

Free

Sunday 29th September

TBC

Wednesday 23rd October

Free